Signs of the times….


FROM THE VOTERS OF OHIO TO…..THEMSELVES……

GOOD LUCK OHIO!…THE UNIONS WILL FLUSH YOUR STATE DOWN THE CRAPPER!…IF THAT HASN’T HAPPENED ALREADY!

 

"I’m like everybody, I want more action. But I understand that he’s trying not to piss off a lot of people. But I believe wholeheartedly if he’s back in, he’s going to do some gangsta sh—.”

 

Chris Rock wants you to give President Obama 4 more years…because the country needs “some gangsta sh**t!”…..I don’t know about you, Chris…but I think Mr. Obama has given us plenty of s*** already! By the way, keep up that sort of moronic thinking and I’m sure you will be able to sway a lot of voters!…You idiot!

Leave a Reply

