It’s still your fault…..and more leftist lunacy!


"If you're white...and you work for a living....I don't need your vote..nor do I want it!"

“THEY DON’T NEED OUR VOTES!”

Great piece from James Taranto @ The Wall Street Journal about the Democrats and their upcoming election strategy….why they’re advertising it! Explains a lot!

"You're better off in China!...I should know!...I'm a marxist!"

CHINA’S SUPERIOR ECONOMIC MODEL  – Andy Stern @ The Wall Street Journal

Former SEIU head, Andy Stern, says you’re better off living in China…and why the free market economy belongs on the trash heap. Uhh…yeah…..Mr. Stern, I’m sooooooooooooooo happy we have morons like you looking out for the rest of us! I’m sure Beijing would be happy to have you!

Leave a Reply

