What’s REALLY being said!….


Time, once again, for my favorite kind of post!…..

"Mr. President, I can't wait to see you get your ass kicked in November!...You arrogant son of a bi**h!

"Do you really think the RNC and the eventual candidate will have the balls and the guts to go after Obama like we've gone after each other....If I'm the nominee, you can count on it...If it's Gov. Romney, well..I'm not so sure..."

"I'm not really smart enough to retain info on Speaker Gingrich which could be used now...I'm not known as the dumbest b**ch in Congress for nothing..."

"Damn...I just wish my senile boss and this joke of a President would shut the f**k up about my salary and my taxes..."

Leave a Reply

