Six more weeks of winter…and 4 more years of Obama?…


Say what you will about Mitt Romney’s comment on “the poor”, THE COLD HARD FACTS ARE THE DEMOCRATS, THE MEDIA, AND THE PROGRESSIVES KNOW THEY HAVE A CANDIDATE WITH A RECORD (OR LACK THEREOF) THAT CANNOT BE DEFENDED! PERIOD! So the tactic will be to turn the issue to Gov. Romney’s comment, steering it away from the DISASTER that IS BARACK OBAMA!

"I know!" "I know!"...I gotta watch my mouth! Because, god forbid I should tell the American people the truth!"

 

"As long as Gov. Romney keeps making remarks like that, I'm a shoo in for re-election....my buddies in the media LIVE for this sh*t!"

 

 

Leave a Reply

