No surprise here!…Maxine Waters (D-CA) is the epitome of idiocy in the United States Congress!

 

"As one of the stupidest members of Congress, I have to make idiotic remarks that are completely baseless…otherwise no one would pay any attention to me..with the exception of my worthless constituents..who, by the way, have made of life out of the bullsh*t promises I make to them year after year after year….and they're idiotic enough to keep returning me to Washington!.."

Emptysuit

View original post

Leave a Reply

