Truth be told…


 

Can you imagine…?….

 

“Now…I know there are millions of Americans concerned out there…They don’t agree with me…they consider my policies detrimental and restrictive..they feel I favor obstruction over expansion…which I do…they feel I prefer divisiveness over opportunity…they feel I’ve alienated out friends around the world…and emboldened our enemies…I have….they feel I’m aloof..and arrogant…guilty!….They feel like I am “candidate Obama..not President Obama”…they’re right….One thing they’re not sure about…and that’s whether I know what I’m doing or I don’t have a clue…I’ll never tell….and they feel I have disdain and disregard for this nation and its place in the world….They’re right..they’re right about all of it!…But, my buddies in the media…those guys that sold you a bill of goods 4 years ago….they’re doing an excellent job of attributing everything to racism…and, of course, that’s all that matters….”

 

Leave a Reply

