WHAT did you expect?….Can you say A**HOLE!?


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I, for one, am not THE LEAST bit surprised by Joe Biden’s performance in last night’s debate. The man is an absolute moronic, idiot! You saw it! The man is a complete, buffoon who offers nothing more than smirks, snorts, and snarls as answers to the problems the nation faces. Sure, Paul Ryan could have made his point better. But, it could be argued that it’s hard to make a point when you’re restricted by the moderator and it’s directed to an abject fool!…

 

One review noted that Biden brought his “A game”…wha…?…yeah, I guess you could say that….his A**HOLE GAME!….WE HAVE TO DUMP THESE IMBECILES COME NOVEMBER!

 

“Lord, help me to appear at least half way rational!”

 

“I’m trying to get my mind to work…my thoughts to mesh with my mouth…but, as you know..I’m not very good at that…”

 

“Yeah, I’m a f**kin’ cheshire cat!…a dumba** one, at that!”

 

“I have absolutely no idea which way to go….so I’ll just wing it…go the “complete moron” route this evening!”

 

 

 

 

 

I’ve never seen a candidate as disrespectful as Joe Biden was tonight!” – Chris Wallace @ Business Insider

He was condescending at times to Paul Ryan. I think I could have done with a lot less eye-rolling and chuckling on the part of Joe Biden.” – Gloria Borger @ Real Clear Politics

It looked like a cranky old man to some extent debating a polite young man!” – Brit Hume @ Real Clear Politics

“I just realized the problem with the debate: it was the weird distance between style and content, and the degree to which Mr. Biden’s style poisoned his content.” – Peggy Noonan @ WSJ Online

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

