Words of Wisdom…Yeah, Right!!!!


More moronic thought on parade…..

"There’s a whole new sort of group of individuals who, I don’t what the numbers are, that never hunt at all, but they own guns for one of two reasons: Self-protection, or, they just like the feel of that AR-15 at the range. They like the way it feels. They just, you know, it’s like driving a Ferrari, you know. So, my impression is, there’s not the same sort of cultural norm about gun ownership with a lot of people who are buying guns now..."

“There’s a whole new sort of group of individuals who, I don’t what the numbers are, that never hunt at all, but they own guns for one of two reasons: Self-protection, or, they just like the feel of that AR-15 at the range. They like the way it feels. They just, you know, it’s like driving a Ferrari, you know. So, my impression is, there’s not the same sort of cultural norm about gun ownership with a lot of people who are buying guns now…”

Imbecilic Vice President, Joe Biden on the gun control issue…

“We have never invested as much in public education as we should have because we've always had kind of a private notion of children. Your kid is yours and totally your responsibility. We haven't had a very collective notion of these are our children..".. “So part of it is we have to break through our kind of private idea that kids belong to their parents, or kids belong to their families, and recognize that kids belong to whole communities.”

“We have never invested as much in public education as we should have because we’ve always had kind of a private notion of children. Your kid is yours and totally your responsibility. We haven’t had a very collective notion of these are our children..”.. “So part of it is we have to break through our kind of private idea that kids belong to their parents, or kids belong to their families, and recognize that kids belong to whole communities.”

One of MSNBC’s several in-house idiots, Melissa Harris-Perry trying to explain her version of indoctrination education….

"Good afternoon, Senator. My name is Keenan Glover, I’m an administration of justice major from Rochester, New York. A freshman, as well. You say you want to provide a government that leaves us alone. Quite frankly, I don’t want that. I want a government that is going to help me. I want a government that is going to help me fund my college education. I want a government that won’t define me by my FAFSA or by my family’s income. I’m a dollar sign with a heartbeat in this nation. This society is a mirror image of Capitol Hill. Do you, Senator Rand Paul, have a solution to come up with new American values so that the citizens of this nation have a worth of more than dead presidents and Ben Franklin?"

“Good afternoon, Senator. My name is Keenan Glover, I’m an administration of justice major from Rochester, New York. A freshman, as well. You say you want to provide a government that leaves us alone. Quite frankly, I don’t want that. I want a government that is going to help me. I want a government that is going to help me fund my college education. I want a government that won’t define me by my FAFSA or by my family’s income. I’m a dollar sign with a heartbeat in this nation. This society is a mirror image of Capitol Hill. Do you, Senator Rand Paul, have a solution to come up with new American values so that the citizens of this nation have a worth of more than dead presidents and Ben Franklin?”

Howard University freshman, Keenan Glover to Sen. Rand Paul during a Q&A event at the school….

Do you understand that ramble?…I don’t…other than the part that Mr. Glover wants a government that will take care of him…That’s pretty much the mind set of so many today…

There’s no reason why you should say we’ve got to solve the growth of Social Security benefits in order to reduce the deficit. No, we can reduce the deficit by having people in high incomes pay their fair share. We can reduce the deficit by cutting spending and that includes tax expenditures.”

“There’s no reason why you should say we’ve got to solve the growth of Social Security benefits in order to reduce the deficit. No, we can reduce the deficit by having people in high incomes pay their fair share. We can reduce the deficit by cutting spending and that includes tax expenditures.”

Of course, no post on stupid remarks would be complete without input from the increasingly simplistic and continuously just plain DUMB queen of the idiots in Washington, Rep. Nancy Pelosi (D-CA)

Leave a Reply

