Idiocy on Parade: Special Boston edition


You KNEW it was just a matter of time before speculation about who is behind the Boston bombings morphed into stupidity…and advancing a political agenda took precedence over solving the crime…. Here are some examples…..

4YeTE

“By logic, whites mad about my article are proudly admitting they hope the bomber is a foreigner and/or a Muslim..”

Salon’s supremely dense columnist, David Sirota, tweeting about responses to his piece where he manages to make a horrible situation worse with this slimy contribution to the national discussion….I applaud your moronic approach, Mr. Sirota!

"I serve as well, Mr. Speaker, on the Homeland Security committee, and I think it is important to say and be honest that the seekester (sic) is devastating to America's Homeland Security..."

“I serve as well, Mr. Speaker, on the Homeland Security committee, and I think it is important to say and be honest that the seekester (sic) is devastating to America’s Homeland Security…”

Rep. Sheila Jackson Lee (D-TX) providing yet ANOTHER example of why many consider her one of the BIGGEST IDIOTS in Congress!

“We have to send you less money to help your first responders..."

“We have to send you less money to help your first responders…”

Rep. Xavier Becerra (D-CA) sarcastically attempting to tie the events in Boston to sequestration. The Congressman  makes it quite clear he has no sensible solution…..

“I’m saying that if the sequester had gone through, as we had not had enough money, we couldn’t be able to do this. Yeah. I’m making an argument about reality. And I think that’s the only sensible response. We are spending a great deal of public money here. I am glad that we are.”...“And yes, I do want maybe for this to have some people be less enthusiastic about reducing our ability to respond to a crisis like this. You’re asking me am I trying to make an argument to affect how people make decisions about public policy? Absolutely, I think this is an important teaching moment about what we need if we’re going to live the way we want to live.”

“I’m saying that if the seqwesta  had gone through, as we had not had enough money, we couldn’t be able to do this. Yeah. I’m making an argument about reewality. And I think that’s the only sensible response. We are spending a gwate deal of public money here. I am glad that we are.”…“And yes, I do want maybe for this to have some people be less enthusiastic about reducing our ability to respond to a cwisis like this. You’re asking me am I twying to make an argument to affect how people make decisions about public powicy.. Absolutely, I think this is an important teaching moment about what we need if we’re going to wive the way we want to wive.”

Former Massachusetts Congressman, Elmer Fudd..I mean Barney Frank (D) in an interview following the Boston tragedy..It was difficult to decipher, but the Congressman feels advancing the agenda of the Democrats takes priority over everything else…Can’t let a tragedy like Boston go to waste!….

Today’s Democratic party and their supporters continue to make it painfully obvious where their priorities lie….

Leave a Reply

