Jig’s up!….


As the Obama administration seems to be coming apart at the seams, the key players react to Benghazi, the AP phone records scandal, and the I.R.S. selected targeting…

 

"Hey!..I'm just the President..I don't know anything about any of this.."

“Hey!..I’m just the President..I don’t know anything about any of this..”

 

"Hey..if the President doesn't know anything, then I CERTAINLY don't know anything..about anything.."

“Hey..if the President doesn’t know anything, then I CERTAINLY don’t know anything..about anything..”

 

"How many times do I have to say it..I AM not and will NEVER be honest about what I know.."

“How many times do I have to say it..I AM not and will NEVER be honest about what I know..”

 

"I'm not known as the most worthless cabinet member in the administration for nothing..Of course, I'm actually fully knowledgable about Fast and Furious, the AP phone records seizures, AND the I.R.S. practices.."

“I’m not known as the most worthless cabinet member in the administration for nothing..Of course, I’m actually fully knowledgable about Fast and Furious, the AP phone records seizures, AND the I.R.S. practices..”

 

"It is true that I really haven't a clue about national security...or any of that stuff.."

“It is true that I really haven’t a clue about national security…or any of that stuff..”

 

"Yes..it's true...I AM the power behind Barack Obama..of course, many of you have always suspected that..."

“Yes..it’s true…I AM the power behind Barack Obama..of course, many of you have always suspected that…”

 

"I will continue to advise the President to spin and deny..it's what works for us..."

“I will continue to advise the President to spin and deny..it’s what works for us…”

 

"Hey, as long as I can be a mouthpiece for the administration and spread the lies, I will continue to do so..."

“Hey, as long as I can be a mouthpiece for the administration and spread the lies, I will continue to do so…”

 

"It's my job to reiterate the lies of the President and this administration to the American people through you morons in the press.."

“It’s my job to reiterate the lies of the President and this administration to the American people through you morons in the press..”

 

 

I think it’s well past the time to realize the enemies of the state continue to be just that….

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

