Friday Follies!…


 

Our world continues in its upside down state!….You can’t make this stuff up! Absurdity is the order of the day in Washington and around the country!…

 

"So what should I do next Vlad?...I think the Syria fiasco went over well, don't you?..I mean the press loves it!.."

“So what should I do next Vlad?…I think the Syria fiasco went over well, don’t you?..I mean the press loves it!..”

 

"I basically have no idea what I'm doing or saying..."

“I basically have no idea what I’m doing or saying…”

 

"Harry and I stand behind the President because as idiots, we have to stick together no matter how dangerous we are to the nation..."

“Harry and I stand behind the President because as idiots, we have to stick together no matter how dangerous we are to the nation…”

 

"I promise to tell the truth, the whole truth, and nothing but the truth...except when I don't want to..."

“I promise to tell the truth, the whole truth, and nothing but the truth…except when I don’t want to…”

 

"As Democrats we know we  cannot win elections with sensible people voting..that's why we contest the results in Colorado..we'll just get some idiot judge to throw out the results..."

“As Democrats we know we cannot win elections with sensible people voting..that’s why we contest the results in Colorado..we’ll just get some idiot judge to throw out the results…”

"As members of Congress, we know what a freakin' mess this Obamacare crap is..but, that doesn't matter..we'd rather lie to the American people than admit we don't have a clue what we're doing here..."

“As members of Congress, we know what a freakin’ mess this Obamacare crap is..but, that doesn’t matter..we’d rather lie to the American people than admit we don’t have a clue what we’re doing here…”

It just goes on and on and on and on……

Leave a Reply

