Uhhhhh…..


Thought it would be quite timely to play of Rush Limbaugh’s spot on analysis of the legacy of lies which defines the Obama administration.

This president perpetuates a situation where lie after lie after lie has become the hallmark of his presidency. Yet there’s no concern, no genuine consideration…nothing! Nothing but the feigned attention and arrogance that IS Barack Obama….

bilde

“People are right to be angry..I’m angry..” – Wall Street bonuses, 3/18/09

“It was something..uhh..we found out..uhh..along with all of you…” – Air Force One buzzes Manhattan, 4/28/09

“I am furious at this entire situation..” – BP gulf oil disaster, 6/03/10

“I heard on the news about this..” – Fast and Furious gun running, 10/14/11

“It’s very upsetting to me that somebody showed such bad judgement..” – Fast and Furious gun running, 10/18/11

“If it turns out some of the allegations that have been made in the press are confirmed, then of course I’ll be angry…” – Secret Service scandal, 4/15/12

“I’ve got no patience with it! I will not tolerate it!..” – IRS scandal, 5/13/13

“I first learned about it from the same news reports that I think most people learned about this…” – IRS scandal, 5/13/13

“Americans are right to be angry about it, and I am angry about it…” – IRS scandal, 5/15/13

“We’re going to hold the responsible parties accountable.” – IRS scandal, 5/15/13

“I certainly did not know anything about the IG Report before the IG Report had been leaked through the press.” – IRS scandal, 5/16/13

“The minute I found out about it, then my main focus is making sure that we get the thing fixed.” – IRS scandal, 5/16/13

“Nobody’s madder than me!” – Obamacare rollout, 10/21/13

“I will not stand for it, not as commander-in-chief! None of us should.  It is dishonorable, it is disgraceful, and I will not tolerate it. Period.” – VA scandal, 5/21/14

“Uhhh, I just heard about this… [S]ome advisor who never worked on our staff, uhh, expressed an opinion that, uhh, I completely disagree with …” – Grubergate , 11/17/14

I don’t know about you..but, I’m fairly certain there’s a pattern here….

polls_6a00d8341cb01f53ef011570aa07d5970c_800wi_2546_154465_answer_9_xlarge

Leave a Reply

